Daily devotionals online The Word for Today section logo Monday, July 26, 2021 9:49 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.   
   Reset Password
home page logo
Home
Our Daily Bread Daily Devotional online logo
Our Daily Bread
The Good Seed Daily Devotional online logo
The Good Seed
The Word for Today Daily Devotional online logo
The Word for Today
christian chat room logo
Christian Chat Room
general chat room logo
General Chat Room
Scriptures voiced out logo
Scriptures Voiced Out
scriptures expounded logo
Scriptures Expounded
trending chat room logo
Trending
 

The Word for today Devotional Section

The Word for today logo The Word for today
by Bob and Debby Gass

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Knowing And Enjoying God’s Will
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Refined ‘In The Furnace Of Suffering’
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Protect Your Spiritual Life
Monday, November 16, 2020 Be Ready To Receive
Sunday, November 15, 2020 What It Takes To Win
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Be Sure To Praise God!
Friday, November 13, 2020 How To Overcome Discouragement (3)
Thursday, November 12, 2020 How To Overcome Discouragement (2)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 How To Overcome Discouragement (1)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Show Them You Care
Monday, November 9, 2020 Forgive Them
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Rules For Being A Good Guest
Saturday, November 7, 2020 Laughter—God’s Prescription For Stress!
Friday, November 6, 2020 Have You Been Born Again?
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Myths About Child-Rearing (2)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Myths About Child-Rearing (1)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Straight Talk About Monogamy
Monday, November 2, 2020 Make Your Words Count
Sunday, November 1, 2020 A Story of Two Families
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Hard Work—The Price Of Success
Friday, October 30, 2020 Saying The Right Thing
Thursday, October 29, 2020 ‘The Higher Things’!
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Pray Your Alphabet
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Learning from Moses (4)
Monday, October 26, 2020 Learning from Moses (3)
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Learning from Moses (2)
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Learning from Moses (1)
Friday, October 23, 2020 Leave The Judging To The Judge (2)
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Leave The Judging To The Judge (1)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Be Careful Who You Listen To
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Love What You Do
Monday, October 19, 2020 Always Carry A Book With You
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Learn To Think ‘Right’
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Laugh More!
Friday, October 16, 2020 Stop ‘Awfulising’!
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Try Bird Watching!
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Stay Calm!
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Doling Out God’s Grace (2)
Monday, October 12, 2020 Doling Out God’s Grace (1)
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Avoid ‘Whelks’
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Use Your Talents
Friday, October 9, 2020 Be Slow To Anger
Thursday, October 8, 2020 The Transforming Power Of Gratitude (2)
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 The Transforming Power Of Gratitude (1)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Should You Invest?
Monday, October 5, 2020 What To Expect On Life’s Journey (5)
Sunday, October 4, 2020 What To Expect On Life’s Journey (4)
Saturday, October 3, 2020 What To Expect On Life’s Journey (3)
Friday, October 2, 2020 What To Expect On Life’s Journey (2)
Thursday, October 1, 2020 What To Expect On Life’s Journey (1)
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to [email protected]
Copyright 2012 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions