Daily Devotionals serving website offering rich, foremost daily devotional content to help you read your Bible everyday. We serve Our Daily Bread daily devotional, The Good Seed daily devotional and The Word for today daily devotional. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:43 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up. Home Our Daily Bread The Good Seed The Word for Today Christian News and Articles Scriptures Expounded

The Word for today Devotional Section - All The Word for today daily devotionals on one page

Daily Devotionals offers rich, foremost daily devotional content to help you read your Bible everyday. We serve Our Daily Bread daily devotional, The Good Seed daily devotional and The Word for today daily devotional. The Word for today
by Bob and Debby Gass

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Saturday, July 4, 2020 You Can Win In The Second Half
Friday, July 3, 2020 Young Person, Aspire To Greatness!
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Stand By Your Convictions And God Will Honour You
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Give God All The Glory
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Getting Out Of Your Boat
Monday, June 29, 2020 It’s Never Too Late For God
Sunday, June 28, 2020 God Is Training You
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Why study the Bible? (3)
Friday, June 26, 2020 Why Study The Bible? (2)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Why Study The Bible? (1)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Rebuild Your Integrity
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 What’s Distracting You?
Monday, June 22, 2020 Turn to God—He will not disappoint you
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Pray With Confidence
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Learning The Hard Way (4)
Friday, June 19, 2020 Learning The Hard Way (3)
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Learning The Hard Way (2)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Learning The Hard Way (1)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Get Serious About Helping Needy People
Monday, June 15, 2020 Impartiality Should Be A ‘House Rule’
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Start Exercising
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Everything You Need For Living
Friday, June 12, 2020 Get Your Approval From God
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Recall God’s Lovingkindness To You
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Don’t Look Back
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Soak Your Mind In God’s Word
Monday, June 8, 2020 When Your Child Seems Out Of Control
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Arrested Development (4)
Saturday, June 6, 2020 Arrested Development (3)
Friday, June 5, 2020 Arrested Development (2)
Thursday, June 4, 2020 Arrested Development (1)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Serve Someone Today
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Looking For Donkeys–And Discovering Your Destiny (2)
Monday, June 1, 2020 Looking For Donkeys–And Discovering Your Destiny (1)
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Speak ‘In Good Taste’
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Let Them Go!
Friday, May 29, 2020 Don’t Give In To Despair
Thursday, May 28, 2020 God Will Forgive And Restore You
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 You Need A Vision
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 ‘Thou, O king, art the most worthy’
Monday, May 25, 2020 God And Your Money (8)
Sunday, May 24, 2020 God And Your Money (7)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 God And Your Money (6)
Friday, May 22, 2020 God And Your Money (5)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 God And Your Money (4)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 God And Your Money (3)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 God And Your Money (2)
Monday, May 18, 2020 God And Your Money (1)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Your Strength And Strategy For Living
Saturday, May 16, 2020 The Need For Rest And Renewal

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to dailydevotionalsonline@gmail.com
Copyright 2021 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions