Tuesday, May 26, 2020 11:53 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Word for today Devotional Section

The Word for today
by Bob and Debby Gass

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Monday, April 6, 2020 A Word For Single Parents
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Remove The Label Of ‘Impossible’
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Has Your Spouse Been Unfaithful?
Friday, April 3, 2020 Read The Fine Print
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Having The Overcoming Attitude
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 You’re Being Tested
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Satan Is At Work—Stand Up To Him!
Monday, March 30, 2020 Let God Comfort You
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Live By Your Convictions (2)
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Live By Your Convictions (1)
Friday, March 27, 2020 Focus On What Matters
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Work On Your Self-Image
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Don’t Go There!
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Made Righteous—By Faith (2)
Monday, March 23, 2020 Made Righteous—By Faith (1)
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Your Children Are Watching You
Saturday, March 21, 2020 The Power Is In God’s Word
Friday, March 20, 2020 ‘Perfect Peace’
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Ask Why Before How
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Know When To Say Nothing
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Observe The Sabbath
Monday, March 16, 2020 This Is No Small Matter!
Sunday, March 15, 2020 What’s Weighing You Down?
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Toxins In The Workplace
Friday, March 13, 2020 Lift The Limitations On Yourself
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Never Compromise Your Character And Convictions
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Does Your Wife Know You Love Her? (4)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Does Your Wife Know You Love Her? (3)
Monday, March 9, 2020 Does Your Wife Know You Love Her? (2)
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Does Your Wife Know You Love Her? (1)
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Your ‘Benefits Package’
Friday, March 6, 2020 Don’t Pray Yourself Out Of Faith
Thursday, March 5, 2020 The Path Of Pressure
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 It’s Yours—If You Fight For It
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Lessons From God’s Creatures (2)
Monday, March 2, 2020 Lessons From God’s Creatures (1)
Sunday, March 1, 2020 Regeneration
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Be Careful Who You Turn To
Friday, February 28, 2020 Are You Praying For An Unsaved Loved One?
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Reading The Bible Will Change Your Life
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 God’s Recovery Plan For You
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Depend Completely On God
Monday, February 24, 2020 God Will Vindicate You
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Are You Asking God For A Child?
Saturday, February 22, 2020 How To Win Life’s Battles (6)
Friday, February 21, 2020 How To Win Life’s Battles (5)
Thursday, February 20, 2020 How To Win Life’s Battles (4)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 How To Win Life’s Battles (3)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 How To Win Life’s Battles (2)
Monday, February 17, 2020 How To Win Life’s Battles (1)
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions