Thursday, June 04, 2020 1:37 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Good Seed Devotional Section

The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Saturday, August 12, 2017 In this verse from the Bible, God makes a most impressive statement...
Friday, August 11, 2017 We were travelling to Denmark...
Thursday, August 10, 2017 What an astonishing word from the pen of the apostle Paul!
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 The cross of the Lord Jesus separates...
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 This "most assuredly" announces...
Monday, August 7, 2017 In the course of a one-hour walk...
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (4)
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Lamenting after the LORD...
Friday, August 4, 2017 The burial of an elderly man...
Thursday, August 3, 2017 What exertions do sports enthusiasts take upon themselves,...
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Here the Lord Jesus reproaches those who observe the sky...
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 If we maintain eye contact with people...
Monday, July 31, 2017 My name is there!
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (3)
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Living by divine grace
Friday, July 28, 2017 God’s grace is greater than life’s difficulties...
Thursday, July 27, 2017 This parable tells of a king...
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 A shepherd leads the flock
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Locked out
Monday, July 24, 2017 “You don’t seriously believe in the devil, do you?”
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (2)
Saturday, July 22, 2017 What is going to happen?
Friday, July 21, 2017 A woman who was seriously ill...
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Simon the Pharisee had invited Jesus to a meal.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Incense alone, as God had ordered composition,...
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 The true sense of life
Monday, July 17, 2017 Who is meant by “the poor in the spirit...
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (1)
Saturday, July 15, 2017 There are Christians who have confessed the guilt...
Friday, July 14, 2017 The door of the palace
Thursday, July 13, 2017 An oriental wedding...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Several times the prophet Haggai...
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 In the sermon on the mount,...
Monday, July 10, 2017 Was he an old witness for the faith?
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (200)
Saturday, July 8, 2017 The scrap-iron dealer came with his lorry...
Friday, July 7, 2017 Impoverished for you (2)
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Impoverished for you (1)
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 James criticises giving the rich a comfortable seat...
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 From a scoffer to an evangelist (2)
Monday, July 3, 2017 From a scoffer to an evangelist (1)
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (199)
Saturday, July 1, 2017 What message do the sects bring?
Friday, June 30, 2017 I was struck by her commitment (2)
Thursday, June 29, 2017 I can speak of Jesus on my travels (1)
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 When the sun was darkened...
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 It’s like the effect of wormwood
Monday, June 26, 2017 How meaningful to this message!
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Thought on the book of Acts (198)
Saturday, June 24, 2017 “Many roads lead to Rome”
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions