Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:31 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Saturday, October 16, 2016 I KNOW YOUR WORKS I
Friday, October 15, 2016 WHO IS YOUR ROLE MODEL?
Thursday, October 14, 2016 PROVEN WEAPON?
Wednesday, October 13, 2016 DIVINE PARTNERSHIP
Tuesday, October 12, 2016 THE BELIEVER’S AUTHORITY II
Monday, October 11, 2016 THE BELIEVER’S AUTHORITY I
Sunday, October 10, 2016 FAITH LIKE A CHILD’S?
Saturday, October 9, 2016 I MUST DECREASE
Friday, October 8, 2016 DIVINE PROVISION
Thursday, October 7, 2016 THE LORD; MY HEALER
Wednesday, October 6, 2016 THIEVES IN THE SANCTUARY II
Tuesday, October 5, 2016 THIEVES IN THE SANCTUARY I
Monday, October 4, 2016 ENDURE TILL THE END
Sunday, October 3, 2016 THE BLESSING OF SOLITUDE III
Saturday, October 2, 2016 THE BLESSING OF SOLITUDE II
Friday, October 1, 2016 THE BLESSING OF SOLITUDE I
Thursday, September 30, 2016 GRACE, NOT DISGRACE
Wednesday, September 29, 2016 THE SURE REFUGE
Tuesday, September 28, 2016 NO STOPPING, NO WAITING
Monday, September 27, 2016 THE GREAT PROVIDER
Sunday, September 26, 2016 THE HERITAGE OF THE LORD
Saturday, September 25, 2016 ARE YOU A FRAUDSTER?
Friday, September 24, 2016 THE POWER OF KNOWLEDGE
Thursday, September 23, 2016 THE SURE SOLUTION
Wednesday, September 22, 2016 DEMON POSSESSED?
Tuesday, September 21, 2016 SOLDIERS OF THE CROSS
Monday, September 20, 2016 THE OLDEST WORKMAN OF GOD
Sunday, September 19, 2016 FULFIL YOUR PROMISE O LORD
Saturday, September 18, 2016 KNOW YOUR LIMIT
Friday, September 17, 2016 SPIRITUALLY MOTIVATED?
Thursday, September 16, 2016 THE SOURCE OF SATISFACTION
Wednesday, September 15, 2016 YOU ARE NOT CONDEMNED
Tuesday, September 14, 2016 WELL GROUNDED?
Monday, September 13, 2016 CHILD BY GRACE
Sunday, September 12, 2016 THE ALMIGHTY GOD
Saturday, September 11, 2016 SPIRITUAL SPECIALISATION
Friday, September 10, 2016 YOU NEED ENCOURAGEMENT
Thursday, September 9, 2016 GODLINESS AND CONTENTMENT
Wednesday, September 8, 2016 DO YOU NEED DELIVERANCE?
Tuesday, September 7, 2016 HE SHALL SURELY RETURN
Monday, September 6, 2016 THE LORD IS IN CHARGE
Sunday, September 5, 2016 THE GOOD SIDE OF WEALTH
Saturday, September 4, 2016 DIVERSITY OF GIFTS BUT THE SAME SPIRIT
Friday, September 3, 2016 JOY COMETH IN THE MORNING
Thursday, September 2, 2016 HIS ALMIGHTINESS!
Wednesday, September 1, 2016 NO ROOM FOR THE DEVIL
Tuesday, August 31, 2016 HOW TO OVERCOME FEAR
Monday, August 30, 2016 PRINCIPLES OF DIVINE BLESSING
Sunday, August 29, 2016 THE GREAT INVITATION
Saturday, August 28, 2016 UNUSUAL MESSENGERS
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions