Friday, October 20, 2017 1:24 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Wednesday, August 4, 2016 BELIEVING LIES?
Tuesday, August 3, 2016 ARE YOU GROWING IN GRACE?
Monday, August 2, 2016 COME BACK HOME
Sunday, August 1, 2016 BLESSINGS FROM ABOVE
Saturday, July 31, 2016 DIVINE BACKING
Friday, July 30, 2016 CHILD OF DESTINY
Thursday, July 29, 2016 JUST DO IT RIGHT
Wednesday, July 28, 2016 THOU SHALT NOT COVET
Tuesday, July 27, 2016 ASSURANCE OF BREAKTHROUGH
Monday, July 26, 2016 CLEANLINESS IS PRACTICAL GODLINESS
Sunday, July 25, 2016 RIGHTEOUSNESS IS NOT OPTIONAL
Saturday, July 24, 2016 THE OVERCOMERS
Friday, July 23, 2016 IT IS FINISHED
Thursday, July 22, 2016 NOT A VIRTUE!
Wednesday, July 21, 2016 VITAL INGREDIENTS OF PRAYER
Tuesday, July 20, 2016 CALLED UNTO GREATNESS
Monday, July 19, 2016 THE HABITATION OF THE LORD
Sunday, July 18, 2016 NOT A HINDERANCE!
Saturday, July 17, 2016 SEPARATED UNTO THE LORD
Friday, July 16, 2016 OUR CROSS BEARER
Thursday, July 15, 2016 A PARTAKER OF OTHER PEOPLE’S SINS?
Wednesday, July 14, 2016 DOING GOD’S PROJECT
Tuesday, July 13, 2016 SUBDUING THE FLESH
Monday, July 12, 2016 GET OUT FROM AMONG THEM
Sunday, July 11, 2016 HELP FROM ABOVE
Saturday, July 10, 2016 PRAY UNTIL SOMETHING HAPPENS
Friday, July 9, 2016 THE MIGHTY DEEDS OF GOD
Thursday, July 8, 2016 FOOLISHNESS IN VOW TAKING
Wednesday, July 7, 2016 DON’T BE AN INGRATE
Tuesday, July 6, 2016 THE BLAMELESS VESSEL
Monday, July 5, 2016 POWER IN THE HOLY GHOST
Sunday, July 4, 2016 PRAYER OF DECREES
Saturday, July 3, 2016 GUILTY OF INJUSTICE?
Friday, July 2, 2016 SUBDUING THE THREATENING GIANT
Thursday, July 1, 2016 THE PRESENT HELP
Wednesday, June 30, 2016 GOD’S WATCHMAN
Tuesday, June 29, 2016 DANCING UNTO THE LORD
Monday, June 28, 2016 IN JESUS’ NAME
Sunday, June 27, 2016 GOOD PARENTHOOD
Saturday, June 26, 2016 JOINT HEIRS WITH CHRIST
Friday, June 25, 2016 PECULIAR PEOPLE
Thursday, June 24, 2016 CONTENTED?
Wednesday, June 23, 2016 A WORTHY OFFERING
Tuesday, June 22, 2016 ACCEPTABLE SACRIFICE
Monday, June 21, 2016 REMEMBER ME, O GOD
Sunday, June 20, 2016 PREACH THE WORD
Saturday, June 19, 2016 THE ALMIGHTY GOD
Friday, June 18, 2016 BE FRUITFUL
Thursday, June 17, 2016 CARRYING YOUR CROSS
Wednesday, June 16, 2016 CEASELESS PRAYER
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions