Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:28 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Poster Topic

THE PEACE OF GOD
Monday, May 17, 2016

WHEN THE HOLY SPIRIT COMES II
Sunday, May 16, 2016

WHEN THE HOLY SPIRIT COMES I
Saturday, May 15, 2016

THE END OF THE LAW
Friday, May 14, 2016

LIGHT OF THE WORLD
Thursday, May 13, 2016

KNOW YOUR CALLING
Wednesday, May 12, 2016

CONSISTENT CHRISTIAN?
Tuesday, May 11, 2016

NEW LIFE IN CHRIST
Monday, May 10, 2016

JESUS FOLLOWER?
Sunday, May 9, 2016

IT SHALL BE WELL
Saturday, May 8, 2016

MORE THAN CONQUERORS
Friday, May 7, 2016

PRACTICALITY OF FAITH
Thursday, May 6, 2016

GOD MIRACLES II
Thursday, May 6, 2016

WHAT MUST I DO TO RECEIVE FROM GOD?
Wednesday, May 5, 2016

SUFFERING HATRED
Tuesday, May 4, 2016

LONG LIFE WITH PROSPERITY
Monday, May 3, 2016

SPIRITUAL BODYGUARDS
Sunday, May 2, 2016

THE MAN GOD USES
Saturday, May 1, 2016

THE LORD, MY FORTRESS
Friday, April 30, 2016

OVERCOMING TRIALS II
Thursday, April 29, 2016

OVERCOMING TRIALS I
Wednesday, April 28, 2016

KNOW YOUR ENEMY II
Tuesday, April 27, 2016

KNOW YOUR ENEMY I
Monday, April 26, 2016

BELATED OFFERING?
Sunday, April 25, 2016

IDENTIFYING WITH JESUS?
Saturday, April 24, 2016

UNGODLY SORROW
Friday, April 23, 2016

GODLY SORROW?
Thursday, April 22, 2016

DENYING JESUS?
Wednesday, April 21, 2016

A BETRAYER?
Tuesday, April 20, 2016

IN REMEMBRANCE OF ME
Monday, April 19, 2016

LESSONS FROM THE TRUMPHANT ENTRY
Sunday, April 18, 2016

ABUNDANT BLESSINGS
Saturday, April 17, 2016

LET GOD HELP YOU II
Friday, April 16, 2016

LET GOD HELP YOU I
Thursday, April 15, 2016

WHEN YOU NEED A MIRACLE
Wednesday, April 14, 2016

THE SOVEREIGN GOD
Tuesday, April 13, 2016

THE UNCHANGEABLE CHANGER
Monday, April 12, 2016

THE NEW MAN II
Sunday, April 11, 2016

THE NEW MAN I
Saturday, April 10, 2016

THE WISE & THE FOOLISH
Friday, April 9, 2016

SPIRITUAL PACESETTERS?
Thursday, April 8, 2016

VICTORY IN HOLINESS
Wednesday, April 7, 2016

DEMON-INVITING HABIT
Tuesday, April 6, 2016

THE BAPTISM OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
Monday, April 5, 2016

THE ELECT OF GOD
Sunday, April 4, 2016

APPOINTED DAY OF MERCY
Saturday, April 3, 2016

ETERNAL DAMNATION
Friday, April 2, 2016

DIVINE ALTERNATIVE
Thursday, April 1, 2016

“LORD JESUS”: A MERE SLOGAN?
Thursday, March 31, 2016

THE FAITH OF A CHILD
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions