Thursday, June 04, 2020 1:35 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Good Seed Devotional Section

The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Thursday, November 23, 2017 The American evangelist, Ironside, reported...
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Freedom (2)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Who as a Christian would intentionally grieve the Holy Spirit...?
Monday, November 20, 2017 Freedom (1)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (19)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Whoever reads the Bible attentively...
Friday, November 17, 2017 An elderly woman, full of tears,...
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Help in times of trouble
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 The LORD had entered the Garden of Gethsemane...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 A botanical trap
Monday, November 13, 2017 Someone once remarked jokingly...
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (18)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 When Jesus Christ told this parable...
Friday, November 10, 2017 Towards the end of Genesis...
Thursday, November 9, 2017 A short time after I was converted...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 As Christians, we are called upon...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 It sometimes happens...
Monday, November 6, 2017 Is the proportion right here?
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (17)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Jonah's Whale Bar
Friday, November 3, 2017 When Jesus Christ lived on this earth...
Thursday, November 2, 2017 It was an unusual thing...
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Unlike Paul...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Today Jesus still offers forgiveness
Monday, October 30, 2017 Jesus had given a blind man his sight...
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (16)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 On His journeys through the land...
Friday, October 27, 2017 No difference (6)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 No difference (5)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 The apostle Paul was writing to Timothy...
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 No difference (4)
Monday, October 23, 2017 No difference (3)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (15)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 No difference (2)
Friday, October 20, 2017 No difference (1)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 In verse 13, the apostle Paul...
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 "Poor Peter"
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 A song during the night of suffering
Monday, October 16, 2017 These are unusually hard words....
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (14)
Saturday, October 14, 2017 After the "sermon"....
Friday, October 13, 2017 When some Christians entered the pub...
Thursday, October 12, 2017 It was the final day of the Jewish feast...
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 The Lord Jesus had come...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 This afternoon...
Monday, October 9, 2017 The prevalent conception that people have of hell...
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (13)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 What motivated Jesus Christ,...
Friday, October 6, 2017 The owner of a magnificent house...
Thursday, October 5, 2017 How can a living connection be brought about...?
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions