Monday, June 26, 2017 4:36 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Poster Topic

DON’T BE AN INGRATE
Wednesday, July 7, 2016

THE BLAMELESS VESSEL
Tuesday, July 6, 2016

POWER IN THE HOLY GHOST
Monday, July 5, 2016

PRAYER OF DECREES
Sunday, July 4, 2016

GUILTY OF INJUSTICE?
Saturday, July 3, 2016

SUBDUING THE THREATENING GIANT
Friday, July 2, 2016

THE PRESENT HELP
Thursday, July 1, 2016

GOD’S WATCHMAN
Wednesday, June 30, 2016

DANCING UNTO THE LORD
Tuesday, June 29, 2016

IN JESUS’ NAME
Monday, June 28, 2016

GOOD PARENTHOOD
Sunday, June 27, 2016

JOINT HEIRS WITH CHRIST
Saturday, June 26, 2016

PECULIAR PEOPLE
Friday, June 25, 2016

CONTENTED?
Thursday, June 24, 2016

A WORTHY OFFERING
Wednesday, June 23, 2016

ACCEPTABLE SACRIFICE
Tuesday, June 22, 2016

REMEMBER ME, O GOD
Monday, June 21, 2016

PREACH THE WORD
Sunday, June 20, 2016

THE ALMIGHTY GOD
Saturday, June 19, 2016

BE FRUITFUL
Friday, June 18, 2016

CARRYING YOUR CROSS
Thursday, June 17, 2016

CEASELESS PRAYER
Wednesday, June 16, 2016

GODLINESS WITH CONTENTMENT
Tuesday, June 15, 2016

MIGHTY TO SAVE
Monday, June 14, 2016

SOLDIERS OF THE CROSS III
Sunday, June 13, 2016

SOLDIERS OF THE CROSS II
Saturday, June 12, 2016

SOLDIERS OF THE CROSS I
Friday, June 11, 2016

ACTIVATING WONDERS II
Thursday, June 10, 2016

ACTIVATING WONDERS I
Wednesday, June 9, 2016

POSITIVE EXPECTATIONS
Tuesday, June 8, 2016

GOD OF MIRACLES III
Monday, June 7, 2016

GOD OF MIRACLES II
Sunday, June 6, 2016

GOD OF MIRACLES I
Saturday, June 5, 2016

VESSEL UNTO HONOUR?
Friday, June 4, 2016

CHILD OF DESTINY
Thursday, June 3, 2016

GOD’S TIME-TABLE
Wednesday, June 2, 2016

THE LORD, MY HEALER
Tuesday, June 1, 2016

A GLASS OF WATER?
Monday, May 31, 2016

ALWAYS ON TIME
Sunday, May 30, 2016

THE TRIAL OF FAITH
Saturday, May 29, 2016

LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE
Friday, May 28, 2016

VENGEANCE IS THE LORD’S
Thursday, May 27, 2016

BEWARE OF PRIDE
Wednesday, May 26, 2016

NOT IMPOSSIBLE
Tuesday, May 25, 2016

THE IMPORTANCE OF FORGIVENESS
Monday, May 24, 2016

DO YOU LOVE GOD?
Sunday, May 23, 2016

A SON INDEED?
Saturday, May 22, 2016

NO PARTIALITY
Friday, May 21, 2016

BEING UNMOVABLE
Thursday, May 20, 2016

THE SERVANT LEADER
Wednesday, May 19, 2016
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions