Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:27 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Good Seed Devotional Section

The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Saturday, March 5, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (183)
Sunday, February 27, 2017 Our testimony
Saturday, February 26, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (182)
Friday, February 25, 2017 Adam found an excuse:
Thursday, February 24, 2017 “A little security is sometimes worse than no security at all.”
Wednesday, February 23, 2017 The Lord Jesus made the perfect sacrifice at Calvary...
Tuesday, February 22, 2017 Silver-plated Christians?
Monday, February 21, 2017 Once he spent a whole night over the Bible...
Sunday, February 20, 2017 From darkness to light (6)
Saturday, February 19, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (181)
Friday, February 18, 2017 From darkness to light (5)
Thursday, February 17, 2017 From darkness to light (4)
Wednesday, February 16, 2017 From darkness to light (3)
Tuesday, February 15, 2017 Dying and being raised with Christ
Monday, February 14, 2017 From darkness to light (2)
Sunday, February 13, 2017 From darkness to light (1)
Saturday, February 12, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (180)
Friday, February 11, 2017 Rich, and yet a fool (2)
Thursday, February 10, 2017 Rich, and yet a fool (1)
Wednesday, February 9, 2017 Praying is speaking with God.
Wednesday, February 9, 2017 Praying is speaking with God.
Tuesday, February 8, 2017 Growth in the church
Monday, February 7, 2017 What family tragedy had taken place there?
Sunday, February 6, 2017 Is it really true?
Saturday, February 5, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (179)
Friday, February 4, 2017 The Pharisee, Nicodemus,
Thursday, February 3, 2017 Imagine this situation!
Thursday, February 3, 2017 Imagine this situation!
Wednesday, February 2, 2017 Jesus Christ! Do you know Him?
Tuesday, February 1, 2017 Finding the right pathway
Monday, January 31, 2017 Destination: heaven
Sunday, January 30, 2017 Believing and taking action
Saturday, January 29, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (178)
Friday, January 28, 2017 When King Ahab and his heathen wife,...
Thursday, January 27, 2017 Dolphins to the rescue...
Wednesday, January 26, 2017 Depart from me...
Tuesday, January 25, 2017 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ
Monday, January 24, 2017 Have we forgotten God?
Sunday, January 23, 2017 If we had done anything wrong...
Saturday, January 22, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (177)
Friday, January 21, 2017 Moody, the wartime evangelist
Thursday, January 20, 2017 Conversion
Wednesday, January 19, 2017 The way to life
Tuesday, January 18, 2017 The need for purity
Monday, January 17, 2017 The greatest miracle
Sunday, January 16, 2017 An encounter with Jesus Christ, the Son of God,...
Saturday, January 15, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (176)
Friday, January 14, 2017 Can I come to Jesus just as I am?
Thursday, January 13, 2017 Under arrest
Wednesday, January 12, 2017 The Bible
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions