Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:29 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Monday, December 13, 2016 SIGNS OF LAST DAYS
Sunday, December 12, 2016 ACCEPTABLE UNTO GOD
Saturday, December 11, 2016 REJECTED OF THE LORD?
Friday, December 10, 2016 BETHEL: HEAVEN’S GATE
Thursday, December 9, 2016 IT IS TIME TO OVERFLOW II
Wednesday, December 8, 2016 IT’S TIME TO OVERFLOW I
Tuesday, December 7, 2016 PARENTS! LEAD THE WAY
Monday, December 6, 2016 LOVE: AN ANTIDOTE FOR DEATH
Sunday, December 5, 2016 DON’T BURY YOUR TALENT
Saturday, December 4, 2016 SATAN’S DELICACY?
Friday, December 3, 2016 DEALING WITH UNCLEAN SPIRITS
Thursday, December 2, 2016 FOR HIS OWN PLEASURE
Wednesday, December 1, 2016 HIS EARS ARE NOT DULL
Tuesday, November 30, 2016 MERCY OR JUDGMENT?
Monday, November 29, 2016 FEARLESS MESSENGER?
Sunday, November 28, 2016 A FAITHFUL STEWARD?
Saturday, November 27, 2016 A LIBERAL HEART?
Friday, November 26, 2016 HEARING FROM GOD
Thursday, November 25, 2016 GOD’S KIND OF LOVE
Wednesday, November 24, 2016 DELIVERANCE MADE SIMPLE
Tuesday, November 23, 2016 DEALING WITH ANCESTRAL CURSES II
Monday, November 22, 2016 DEALING WITH ANCESTRAL CURSES I
Sunday, November 21, 2016 MIRACLE-PRODUCING OBEDIENCE
Saturday, November 20, 2016 THE VISION OF HEAVEN
Friday, November 19, 2016 TRUSTING THE ARM OF FLESH?
Thursday, November 18, 2016 BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS
Wednesday, November 17, 2016 NARROW IS THE WAY
Tuesday, November 16, 2016 ETERNAL LIFE STARTS HERE
Monday, November 15, 2016 HOLIDAY IN YOUR CHRISTIAN WALK?
Sunday, November 14, 2016 FACING TRIALS OF FAITH?
Saturday, November 13, 2016 ACTIVATING THE GLORY OF GOD
Friday, November 12, 2016 GOD OF VENGEANCE
Thursday, November 11, 2016 WHAT IS YOUR PRIORITY?
Wednesday, November 10, 2016 WHY YOU NEED JESUS II
Tuesday, November 9, 2016 WHY YOU NEED JESUS I
Monday, November 8, 2016 CATALYSTS FOR MIRACLES
Sunday, November 7, 2016 ARE YOU OVERCOMING?
Saturday, November 6, 2016 FORSAKING THE WAY?
Friday, November 5, 2016 WHO IS MY NEIGHBOUR?
Thursday, November 4, 2016 ENSLAVED BY FALSEHOOD?
Wednesday, November 3, 2016 MATRIMONIAL ROBBER?
Tuesday, November 2, 2016 HATER OF GOD?
Monday, November 1, 2016 GRIEVE NOT THE HOLY SPIRIT
Sunday, October 31, 2016 BE COURAGEOUS
Saturday, October 30, 2016 GODLY SORROW
Friday, October 29, 2016 NOT REPROBATE
Thursday, October 28, 2016 GOD GETS ANGRY TOO
Wednesday, October 27, 2016 COST OF DISCIPLESHIP
Tuesday, October 26, 2016 WHAT ARE YOU LIVING FOR?
Monday, October 25, 2016 SPIRITUAL ADULTERY FORBIDDEN!
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions