Friday, October 20, 2017 1:23 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Sunday, February 20, 2017 PERILOUS TIMES ARE HERE
Saturday, February 19, 2017 GOD HAS SUBSTITUTES
Friday, February 18, 2017 FAITH IN PRACTICE
Thursday, February 17, 2017 ACCEPTABLE SERVICE
Wednesday, February 16, 2017 THE GOD OF INCREASE
Tuesday, February 15, 2017 LIVING WITHIN THE DIVINE WILL
Monday, February 14, 2017 PRACTICAL SALVATION
Sunday, February 13, 2017 THE GOD OF ALL IMPOSSIBILITIES
Saturday, February 12, 2017 THE SECRETS OF THE LORD
Friday, February 11, 2017 SHOWERS OF BLESSINGS
Thursday, February 10, 2017 FAITHFUL STEWARD
Wednesday, February 9, 2017 A KING UNDER THE KING
Tuesday, February 8, 2017 ANOTHER CHANCE
Monday, February 7, 2017 NONE SHALL BE BARREN
Sunday, February 6, 2017 THE SURE SOURCE OF PROMOTION
Saturday, February 5, 2017 GREAT FAITH
Friday, February 4, 2017 LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL
Thursday, February 3, 2017 RESULT-PRODUCING PRAYERS
Wednesday, February 2, 2017 SECRETS OF FRUITFULNESS
Tuesday, February 1, 2017 FREE INDEED
Monday, January 31, 2017 UNDER A CURSE?
Sunday, January 30, 2017 HARVESTING BEYOND BREAD
Saturday, January 29, 2017 DIRECTION FOR TRUE SEEKERS
Friday, January 28, 2017 BE THANKFUL
Thursday, January 27, 2017 PRAY WITHOUT CEASING
Wednesday, January 26, 2017 SINGLED OUT
Tuesday, January 25, 2017 TAMING THE COBRA
Monday, January 24, 2017 FIND OUT THE CAUSE
Sunday, January 23, 2017 AFTER SOWING, DON'T SLEEP
Saturday, January 22, 2017 PATHWAY OF THE FOOLISH
Friday, January 21, 2017 HOW SELFLESS ARE YOU?
Thursday, January 20, 2017 VIOLATING THE LAW OF KINDS?
Wednesday, January 19, 2017 HIS SENT WORD
Tuesday, January 18, 2017 HE CONTROLS ACCOMMODATION
Monday, January 17, 2017 FIRST DEAL WITH SIN
Sunday, January 16, 2017 OPENING OR SHUTTING THE DOORS?
Saturday, January 15, 2017 FOLLOW GOD’S ORDER
Friday, January 14, 2017 ACCESSING TRUE HUMILITY
Thursday, January 13, 2017 THE BENEFITS OF REDEMPTION
Wednesday, January 12, 2017 HIDDEN SOURCE OF BLESSING
Tuesday, January 11, 2017 KNOWING THE FATHER
Monday, January 10, 2017 PROUD?
Sunday, January 9, 2017 TAKE THIS RIDE!
Saturday, January 8, 2017 PURSUING THINGS?
Friday, January 7, 2017 BE THOU PERFECT
Thursday, January 6, 2017 VOICE FROM HEAVEN
Wednesday, January 5, 2017 THE EVER PRESENT HELPER
Tuesday, January 4, 2017 DO YOU KNOW HIM?
Monday, January 3, 2017 ARISE AND SHINE
Sunday, January 2, 2017 THE DIVINE BAKERY
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions