Friday, October 20, 2017 1:24 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Friday, April 15, 2017 AND HE SPENT ALL
Thursday, April 14, 2017 CHANGE YOUR WAYS
Wednesday, April 13, 2017 I WILL PAY YOU YOUR WAGES
Tuesday, April 12, 2017 DIVINE VISITATION II
Monday, April 11, 2017 DIVINE VISITATION I
Sunday, April 10, 2017 THE KING IS COMING
Saturday, April 9, 2017 THE PRICE OF DISCIPLESHIP
Friday, April 8, 2017 OBLIVIOUS TO YOUR TRUE STATE?
Thursday, April 7, 2017 THERE IS A PRICE TO PAY
Wednesday, April 6, 2017 THE POOR IN SPIRIT
Tuesday, April 5, 2017 DIVINE HEALING
Monday, April 4, 2017 CHARACTERISTICS OF THE NEW COVENANT III
Sunday, April 3, 2017 CHARACTERISTICS OF THE NEW COVENANT II
Saturday, April 2, 2017 CHARACTERISTICS OF THE NEW COVENANT I
Friday, April 1, 2017 THE HEALING NAME
Thursday, March 31, 2017 THE WAYS GOD FIGHTS
Wednesday, March 30, 2017 SEASON OF DOMINION
Tuesday, March 29, 2017 THE MIX
Monday, March 28, 2017 INFLUENCING CITIES
Sunday, March 27, 2017 DIVINE ACCEPTANCE
Saturday, March 26, 2017 LADEN WITH CAREER BURDENS?
Friday, March 25, 2017 ARE YOU GROWING?
Thursday, March 24, 2017 REOPENING CLOSED CASES
Wednesday, March 23, 2017 FRUITFULNESS: A MUST!
Tuesday, March 22, 2017 ASSOCIATED WITH CHANGE?
Monday, March 21, 2017 IT MAY NOT MAKE SENSE
Sunday, March 20, 2017 ANY PRICKS?
Saturday, March 19, 2017 LIFTING SPIRITUAL LOADS
Friday, March 18, 2017 GUARD YOUR FAITH!
Thursday, March 17, 2017 HOSTS AT HEAVEN'S GATE
Wednesday, March 16, 2017 OBEDIENCE AND MIRACLES
Tuesday, March 15, 2017 DAVID: A RARE GIVER
Monday, March 14, 2017 STILL KEEPING OLD PALS?
Sunday, March 13, 2017 CONSPIRACY & FORNICATION
Saturday, March 12, 2017 HE LIFTS MATERIAL BURDENS
Friday, March 11, 2017 WHEN HIS VOICE THUNDERS
Thursday, March 10, 2017 WHEN GOD LOSES A BATTLE
Wednesday, March 9, 2017 YOU ARE BLESSED
Tuesday, March 8, 2017 LIKE ABRAHAM?
Monday, March 7, 2017 MULTIPLY YOUR SEEDS
Sunday, March 6, 2017 STEALING AND LYING
Saturday, March 5, 2017 HE BEARS BURDENS
Monday, February 28, 2017 IMPEDIMENTS TO PRAYER
Sunday, February 27, 2017 SINCERITY
Saturday, February 26, 2017 HYPOCRITICAL?
Friday, February 25, 2017 UNGRATEFUL?
Thursday, February 24, 2017 CHILDREN OF GOD
Wednesday, February 23, 2017 MY REDEEMER LIVES
Tuesday, February 22, 2017 VICTORY THROUGH PRAISE
Monday, February 21, 2017 BENEFITS OF THANKSGIVING
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions