Tuesday, May 26, 2020 11:55 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Word for today Devotional Section

The Word for today
by Bob and Debby Gass

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Paul’s Thorn And Yours (1)
Friday, December 27, 2019 Developing Patient Endurance
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Trust God’s Timing (2)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Trust God’s Timing (1)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Symbols
Monday, December 23, 2019 Are You At Your Breaking Point?
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Undercover Boss
Saturday, December 21, 2019 The Law of Location
Friday, December 20, 2019 Distributors of God’s Blessing
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Great Doors/Great Challenges
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Challenges for the Church of Today
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (6)
Monday, December 16, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (5)
Sunday, December 15, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (4)
Saturday, December 14, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (3)
Friday, December 13, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (2)
Thursday, December 12, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (1)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 ‘A Spirit of Fear’
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Keep Praying And Believing God
Monday, December 9, 2019 Are You On Overload?
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Live With Integrity
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Hold On To The Word You’ve Received
Friday, December 6, 2019 Your Time Has Come
Thursday, December 5, 2019 ‘Putting Skin On Jesus’
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Your Divine Security Detail
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Discovering God’s Will (2)
Monday, December 2, 2019 Discovering God’s Will (1)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Keep Praying And Believing God
Saturday, November 30, 2019 It’s The Way God Planned It
Friday, November 29, 2019 Taking Responsibility And Risks (2)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Taking Responsibility And Risks (1)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 It’s A Necessary Part Of The Process
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Are You Feeling Overwhelmed Today?
Monday, November 25, 2019 Understanding The Stages Of Your Vision
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Seek His Help Today
Saturday, November 23, 2019 The Holy Spirit Is Your ‘Helper’
Friday, November 22, 2019 Know Who’s Guiding You
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (4)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (3)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (2)
Monday, November 18, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (1)
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Be Spiritually Sensitive
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Muzzle Your Mouth
Friday, November 15, 2019 Giving Is Its Own Reward
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Glorious Inheritance
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Let God Tell You Who You Are!
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Come Back To God!
Monday, November 11, 2019 Resistance Training
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Anger Management (3)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Anger Management (2)
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions