Monday, December 11, 2017 5:49 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Sunday, July 16, 2017 LEGS ON VACATION?
Saturday, July 15, 2017 SALVATION: HOW GENUINE?
Friday, July 14, 2017 HOW STRONG?
Thursday, July 13, 2017 PRAY IN THE SPIRIT
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 THE RESTORING SHEPHERD
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 LEAVE A MARK
Monday, July 10, 2017 THE LORD OUR REFUGE
Sunday, July 9, 2017 THE HEALING TOUCH
Saturday, July 8, 2017 PERMANENT PEACE IS POSSIBLE
Friday, July 7, 2017 WHAT’S YOUR RESPONSE?
Thursday, July 6, 2017 CHOOSE WISELY
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 LIMITED TO SWEET EXPERIENCES?
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 HAVING A SERVANT SPIRIT
Monday, July 3, 2017 FOCUSED ASKING
Sunday, July 2, 2017 WHY YOUR HEALING IS NOW
Saturday, July 1, 2017 SALVATION COMES FIRST
Friday, June 30, 2017 WONDERFUL PROTECTION
Thursday, June 29, 2017 THINK IN THE SPIRIT
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 WHAT KIND OF GROWTH?
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 UNDER AUTHORITY?
Monday, June 26, 2017 BORN INTO CAPTIVITY?
Sunday, June 25, 2017 WHY HEALING IS YOURS
Saturday, June 24, 2017 CONSEQUENCES OF SIN
Friday, June 23, 2017 BECOMING A WONDER
Thursday, June 22, 2017 WHO IS BEHIND THIS ROADBLOCK?
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 WHY HUNGER?
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 EVANGELISM: BE MORE PROACTIVE
Monday, June 19, 2017 LUST PULLS ITS VICTIM
Sunday, June 18, 2017 IT'S WHAT YOU TOLERATE
Saturday, June 17, 2017 SO DESTRUCTIVE
Friday, June 16, 2017 EXPERIENCING WONDERS
Thursday, June 15, 2017 ONE SOUND, TWO MESSAGES
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 ENTERING HIS REST
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 SOUL-WINNING AND SIGNS
Monday, June 12, 2017 DON'T BE A PREY!
Sunday, June 11, 2017 ACCEPTED TIME
Saturday, June 10, 2017 SIN BRINGS DEATH
Friday, June 9, 2017 GOD: A WONDER
Thursday, June 8, 2017 WHY GOD SOMETIMES DELAYS
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 PLEASE GOD AND NOT SELF
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 INSTANT OBEDIENCE
Monday, June 5, 2017 DESPERATE?
Sunday, June 4, 2017 VULNERABLE?
Saturday, June 3, 2017 SCATTER TO INCREASE
Friday, June 2, 2017 BELIEVE AND DOUBT NOT
Thursday, June 1, 2017 BE REFILLED
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 WHOSE WILL?
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 THE ULTIMATE DESTINATION
Monday, May 29, 2017 BREAD OR CRUMBS?
Sunday, May 28, 2017 ANY FRUIT OF REPENTANCE?
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions