Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:29 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Sunday, March 27, 2017 DIVINE ACCEPTANCE
Saturday, March 26, 2017 LADEN WITH CAREER BURDENS?
Friday, March 25, 2017 ARE YOU GROWING?
Thursday, March 24, 2017 REOPENING CLOSED CASES
Wednesday, March 23, 2017 FRUITFULNESS: A MUST!
Tuesday, March 22, 2017 ASSOCIATED WITH CHANGE?
Monday, March 21, 2017 IT MAY NOT MAKE SENSE
Sunday, March 20, 2017 ANY PRICKS?
Saturday, March 19, 2017 LIFTING SPIRITUAL LOADS
Friday, March 18, 2017 GUARD YOUR FAITH!
Thursday, March 17, 2017 HOSTS AT HEAVEN'S GATE
Wednesday, March 16, 2017 OBEDIENCE AND MIRACLES
Tuesday, March 15, 2017 DAVID: A RARE GIVER
Monday, March 14, 2017 STILL KEEPING OLD PALS?
Sunday, March 13, 2017 CONSPIRACY & FORNICATION
Saturday, March 12, 2017 HE LIFTS MATERIAL BURDENS
Friday, March 11, 2017 WHEN HIS VOICE THUNDERS
Thursday, March 10, 2017 WHEN GOD LOSES A BATTLE
Wednesday, March 9, 2017 YOU ARE BLESSED
Tuesday, March 8, 2017 LIKE ABRAHAM?
Monday, March 7, 2017 MULTIPLY YOUR SEEDS
Sunday, March 6, 2017 STEALING AND LYING
Saturday, March 5, 2017 HE BEARS BURDENS
Monday, February 28, 2017 IMPEDIMENTS TO PRAYER
Sunday, February 27, 2017 SINCERITY
Saturday, February 26, 2017 HYPOCRITICAL?
Friday, February 25, 2017 UNGRATEFUL?
Thursday, February 24, 2017 CHILDREN OF GOD
Wednesday, February 23, 2017 MY REDEEMER LIVES
Tuesday, February 22, 2017 VICTORY THROUGH PRAISE
Monday, February 21, 2017 BENEFITS OF THANKSGIVING
Sunday, February 20, 2017 PERILOUS TIMES ARE HERE
Saturday, February 19, 2017 GOD HAS SUBSTITUTES
Friday, February 18, 2017 FAITH IN PRACTICE
Thursday, February 17, 2017 ACCEPTABLE SERVICE
Wednesday, February 16, 2017 THE GOD OF INCREASE
Tuesday, February 15, 2017 LIVING WITHIN THE DIVINE WILL
Monday, February 14, 2017 PRACTICAL SALVATION
Sunday, February 13, 2017 THE GOD OF ALL IMPOSSIBILITIES
Saturday, February 12, 2017 THE SECRETS OF THE LORD
Friday, February 11, 2017 SHOWERS OF BLESSINGS
Thursday, February 10, 2017 FAITHFUL STEWARD
Wednesday, February 9, 2017 A KING UNDER THE KING
Tuesday, February 8, 2017 ANOTHER CHANCE
Monday, February 7, 2017 NONE SHALL BE BARREN
Sunday, February 6, 2017 THE SURE SOURCE OF PROMOTION
Saturday, February 5, 2017 GREAT FAITH
Friday, February 4, 2017 LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL
Thursday, February 3, 2017 RESULT-PRODUCING PRAYERS
Wednesday, February 2, 2017 SECRETS OF FRUITFULNESS
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions