Friday, October 20, 2017 1:23 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Sunday, June 4, 2017 VULNERABLE?
Saturday, June 3, 2017 SCATTER TO INCREASE
Friday, June 2, 2017 BELIEVE AND DOUBT NOT
Thursday, June 1, 2017 BE REFILLED
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 WHOSE WILL?
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 THE ULTIMATE DESTINATION
Monday, May 29, 2017 BREAD OR CRUMBS?
Sunday, May 28, 2017 ANY FRUIT OF REPENTANCE?
Saturday, May 27, 2017 SOUL-WINNING: A MARK OF LIFE
Friday, May 26, 2017 STAND UP FOR SOMETHING
Thursday, May 25, 2017 FOR THE GLORY
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 TRYING TO CORNER GOD?
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 BE FULL OF FAITH
Monday, May 22, 2017 ASKING FOR NOTHING?
Sunday, May 21, 2017 SAUL BROKE THE PRIDE BARRIER
Saturday, May 20, 2017 HOW OFTEN DO YOU FAST?
Friday, May 19, 2017 SACRIFICE OVERTURNS WRATH
Thursday, May 18, 2017 DEFENDING HIS NAME
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 BLESSINGS WITH SORROW
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 RELEASE YOUR FAITH
Monday, May 15, 2017 WHEN GOD GIVES LAUGHTER
Sunday, May 14, 2017 NINEVEH’S FASTING EXPERIENCE
Saturday, May 13, 2017 FORBID EXTENSION!
Friday, May 12, 2017 LESSONS ON VOW
Thursday, May 11, 2017 GOD WILL HELP YOU
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 MICROWAVE CHRISTIANITY
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 UPGRADE YOUR TITHE
Monday, May 8, 2017 SEASON OF LAUGHTER
Sunday, May 7, 2017 BE A PERPETUAL WORSHIPPER!
Saturday, May 6, 2017 SONS ARE SPIRIT-LED
Friday, May 5, 2017 ANY PENDING VOWS?
Thursday, May 4, 2017 HELP FOR THE HELPLESS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 FINDING ALTERNATIVES?
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 GROW IN GIVING
Monday, May 1, 2017 OVERRIDING DOUBTS
Sunday, April 30, 2017 SPIRITUAL BLESSING
Saturday, April 29, 2017 PRIVILEGES OF GOD'S CHILDREN II
Friday, April 28, 2017 PRIVILEGES OF GOD’S CHILDREN I
Thursday, April 27, 2017 RESPONSIBILITIES OF GOD'S CHILDREN II
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 RESPONSIBILITIES OF GOD'S CHILDREN I
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 GOD IS NOT INTERESTED IN THIS
Monday, April 24, 2017 ANOTHER JONAH IN THE CHURCH?
Sunday, April 23, 2017 A FRUIT-BEARING TREE?
Saturday, April 22, 2017 PROSPERITY WITHOUT SORROW
Friday, April 21, 2017 CURE FOR BACKSLIDING
Thursday, April 20, 2017 BACKSLIDER-lN-HEART ll
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 BACKSLIDER-IN-HEART I
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 AN IGNORANT PRAYER
Monday, April 17, 2017 RULED BY MAMMON?
Sunday, April 16, 2017 GRIEVE NOT THE HOLY SPIRIT
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions