Monday, October 23, 2017 12:25 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    First Page  Previous Page  
Date Topic
Monday, December 30, 2013 CHEERFUL OR TEARFUL GIVING?
Sunday, December 29, 2013 SEEK WHAT SATISFIES
Saturday, December 28, 2013 BROKENNESS
Friday, December 27, 2013 HE SENDS ON ERRANDS
Thursday, December 26, 2013 FASTING IS NECESSARY
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 YOU CAN BE HIS WITNESS
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 LOOK UP TO JESUS ONLY
Monday, December 23, 2013 IS YOUR VISA READY?
Sunday, December 22, 2013 BAD SOIL
Saturday, December 21, 2013 BE TRULY ROOTED
Friday, December 20, 2013 GOD PROMOTES
Thursday, December 19, 2013 THE HOLY SPIRIT
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 SUBSTITUTION
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 HOW PERSUADED?
Monday, December 16, 2013 THE ETERNAL BOOK
Sunday, December 15, 2013 APPLY THE KEY
Saturday, December 14, 2013 CAN SATAN RIGHTLY ACCUSE YOU?
Friday, December 13, 2013 THE GREAT DELIVERER
Thursday, December 12, 2013 WAIT ON THE SPIRIT
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 WAYS OF DELIVERANCE
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 VICTIM OF COMFORT?
Monday, December 9, 2013 MOVE ON TO MULTIPLICATION
Sunday, December 8, 2013 OF KEYS AND DOORS
Saturday, December 7, 2013 FIGHT AGAINST DISCOURAGEMENT!
Friday, December 6, 2013 CONDESCEND!
Thursday, December 5, 2013 UNCOVERING EVIL
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 ENLIST A STRONGER ALLY
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 OFFENDED IN CHRIST?
Monday, December 2, 2013 ANY QUERY FROM SATAN?
Sunday, December 1, 2013 WRONG TIME TO QUIT!
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    First Page  Previous Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions