Saturday, April 21, 2018 6:20 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Sunday, August 10, 2014 KEYS TO GREATNESS
Saturday, August 9, 2014 QUALITIES THAT BREED GREATNESS
Friday, August 8, 2014 DRIVING FORCE BEHIND GREATNESS
Thursday, August 7, 2014 SURE PATHS TO GREATNESS
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 HOW RESOLUTE ARE YOU?
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 A VISION PROPELLED LIFE
Monday, August 4, 2014 THE WAYS OF GOD
Sunday, August 3, 2014 THE CENTRE OF A WISE FAMILY
Saturday, August 2, 2014 A LOVING & PERMANENT GUEST
Friday, August 1, 2014 ARE YOU A HYPOCRITE?
Thursday, July 31, 2014 A FRIEND IN JESUS
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 SUCCESSFUL THROUGH MEDITATION
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS!
Monday, July 28, 2014 READY TO WORK?
Sunday, July 27, 2014 WEEP NOT!
Saturday, July 26, 2014 BLESSING AND LOCATION
Friday, July 25, 2014 HAVE FAITH IN GOD
Thursday, July 24, 2014 ACTIVATE YOUR FAITH
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 RETURN!
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 TOTAL COMPLIANCE REQUIRED
Monday, July 21, 2014 CHANGE FOCUS
Sunday, July 20, 2014 THOSE GOD CALLS
Saturday, July 19, 2014 COMPELLING UNWILLING HELPERS
Friday, July 18, 2014 BEFORE YOU ASK
Thursday, July 17, 2014 CONFRONT, DON’T RUN!
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 THE SPECIAL GROUP
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 FORGETTING YOUR SOURCE?
Monday, July 14, 2014 CONSECRATION AND COMMITMENT
Sunday, July 13, 2014 LIFE INVOLVES RISKS
Saturday, July 12, 2014 PRAYERS MAKE THINGS HAPPEN
Friday, July 11, 2014 LIVING ABOVE THE FLESH
Thursday, July 10, 2014 SATAN INTIMIDATES
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 NOTHING BUT THE BLOOD
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 CURSED BLESSING
Monday, July 7, 2014 HUMBLE YOURSELF!
Sunday, July 6, 2014 PRAYER ATTRACTS AUTHORITY
Saturday, July 5, 2014 NEW ALTAR BENEFITS
Friday, July 4, 2014 FEAR DISALLOWED
Thursday, July 3, 2014 NO WAIVERS
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 DRAWN BY THE FATHER
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 PEACE LIKE A RIVER
Monday, June 30, 2014 SEE YOURSELF AS A POSITIVE LIGHT
Sunday, June 29, 2014 AVERTING DISQUALIFICATION
Saturday, June 28, 2014 BE THOU PERFECT
Friday, June 27, 2014 COMMANDED TO SHINE
Thursday, June 26, 2014 DIVINE COMPENSATION
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 DIVINE SPECIFICATIONS FOR GOOD SUCCESS
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 FELLOWSHIP OF BELIEVERS
Monday, June 23, 2014 SECRETS OF PRAISE & PRAYER
Sunday, June 22, 2014 SUNDRY TRUTHS ABOUT LIGHT
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions