Daily Devotionals serving website offering rich, foremost daily devotional content to help you read your Bible everyday. We serve Our Daily Bread daily devotional, The Good Seed daily devotional and The Word for today daily devotional. Monday, August 10, 2020 4:26 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up. Home Our Daily Bread The Good Seed The Word for Today

The Good Seed Devotional Section

Daily Devotionals serving website offering rich, foremost daily devotional content to help you read your Bible everyday. We serve Our Daily Bread daily devotional, The Good Seed daily devotional and The Word for today daily devotional. The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Charitable works
Friday, May 22, 2020 The prodigal son (4)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Today’s verse from the Bible is taken from...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Christ’s sympathy
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 What are you worth?
Monday, May 18, 2020 The prodigal son (3)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (140)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 In reports of plane crashes, flooding, fires or other...
Friday, May 15, 2020 A nurse told us of the following...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 The prodigal son (2)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Despondency
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 In the midst of extensive forestland in...
Monday, May 11, 2020 The prodigal son (1)
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (140)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Will God receive me?
Friday, May 8, 2020 “That is the Lord I want to follow!”
Thursday, May 7, 2020 John the Baptist had testified of Jesus Christ, the...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 The context of this verse in Hebrews 13 gives this wonderful...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 A boy had heard the gospel message, the good news of...
Monday, May 4, 2020 Eternal God, the Creator of heaven and earth, has...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (139)
Saturday, May 2, 2020 A naval officer had been taken prisoner. When he was brought...
Friday, May 1, 2020 A reader once wrote: “I would like to believe all...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 In the New York metro
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Peace despite tribulation
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 A mighty army of the Syrians besieged...
Monday, April 27, 2020 Storm on the lake – a warning!
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (138)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 What does Jesus Christ mean for you?
Friday, April 24, 2020 A missionary was sitting in a Chinese...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Whoever trusts in the Lord Jesus Christ receives...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 The importance of togetherness
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 In 1932 two Christians undertook a long...
Monday, April 20, 2020 Are you downcast?
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (137)
Saturday, April 18, 2020 A forgiving God
Friday, April 17, 2020 The shifted comma
Thursday, April 16, 2020 The judge had suddenly become the...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Are we susceptible?
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Illusions or self-deceit always lead away from the knowledge...
Monday, April 13, 2020 The religious leaders of Israel had had Jesus...
Sunday, April 12, 2020 The resurrection of the crucified Christ...
Saturday, April 11, 2020 The biblical report on the age when Noah lived...
Friday, April 10, 2020 This verse takes us back almost two thousand...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 A remote village was finally connected to the national...
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 The Name of God
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Following the Master’s example
Monday, April 6, 2020 We are not pagans who worship idols...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (136)
Saturday, April 4, 2020 The evangelist Mark summarises the content of...
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to dailydevotionalsonline@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions