Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:22 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Good Seed Devotional Section

The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Aaron’s priesthood lasted only as long as he was alive...
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 If you are willing, you can make me clean (2)
Monday, May 15, 2017 If you are willing, you can make me clean (1)
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (192)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Whoever wishes to understand the sense of this commission...
Friday, May 12, 2017 The office of the sailor’s mission in Seward...
Thursday, May 11, 2017 “The LORD is merciful and gracious,...
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Pondering God’s sayings in our hearts...
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 How gripping and meaningful these words are!
Monday, May 8, 2017 Is faith a leap in the dark?
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (191)
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Many people today question the validity of the Bible...
Friday, May 5, 2017 The parable of the tares among wheat (2)
Thursday, May 4, 2017 The parable of the tares among the wheat (1)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 The passage of the river Jordan was necessary,...
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Was it just a chance find?
Monday, May 1, 2017 The Lord Jesus Christ’s invitation,...
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (190)
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Repentance and faith
Friday, April 28, 2017 Two ways – two ends (4)
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Two ways – two ends (3)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 How we need to keep our eyes fixed on the Lord!
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Two ways - two ends (2)
Monday, April 24, 2017 Two ways – two ends (1)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (189)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Thomas was one of the twelve disciples who accompanied...
Friday, April 21, 2017 A government official visiting a prison...
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Do we also find it troublesome, when God is asking us:
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 A Christian’s challenge
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Religion and faith are not identical
Monday, April 17, 2017 The divine testimony of the resurrection of Jesus Christ...
Saturday, April 16, 2017 The veil of the temple was torn into two parts...
Friday, April 15, 2017 They had indeed witnessed how He had saved others;...
Thursday, April 14, 2017 This cry made by the Lord Jesus Christ...
Wednesday, April 13, 2017 Jesus Christ, the crucified One
Tuesday, April 12, 2017 Sufficient for the day is its own trouble
Monday, April 11, 2017 An absurd hobby
Monday, April 11, 2017 Sufficient for the day is its own trouble
Sunday, April 10, 2017 God’s moral standards remain unchanged...
Saturday, April 9, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (188)
Friday, April 8, 2017 Every year in spring...
Thursday, April 7, 2017 Then she heard of Jesus...
Wednesday, April 6, 2017 Even criminals have a secret fear...
Tuesday, April 5, 2017 He emptied Himself
Monday, April 4, 2017 Learning to forgive
Sunday, April 3, 2017 I have prayed, but nothing has changed
Saturday, April 2, 2017 Thoughts on the book of Acts (187)
Friday, April 1, 2017 We often read in the psalms...
Thursday, March 31, 2017 Faithful unto death
Thursday, March 31, 2017 Faithful unto death
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions