Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:28 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Poster Topic

HOSTS AT HEAVEN'S GATE
Thursday, March 17, 2017

OBEDIENCE AND MIRACLES
Wednesday, March 16, 2017

DAVID: A RARE GIVER
Tuesday, March 15, 2017

STILL KEEPING OLD PALS?
Monday, March 14, 2017

CONSPIRACY & FORNICATION
Sunday, March 13, 2017

HE LIFTS MATERIAL BURDENS
Saturday, March 12, 2017

WHEN HIS VOICE THUNDERS
Friday, March 11, 2017

WHEN GOD LOSES A BATTLE
Thursday, March 10, 2017

YOU ARE BLESSED
Wednesday, March 9, 2017

LIKE ABRAHAM?
Tuesday, March 8, 2017

MULTIPLY YOUR SEEDS
Monday, March 7, 2017

STEALING AND LYING
Sunday, March 6, 2017

HE BEARS BURDENS
Saturday, March 5, 2017

IMPEDIMENTS TO PRAYER
Monday, February 28, 2017

SINCERITY
Sunday, February 27, 2017

HYPOCRITICAL?
Saturday, February 26, 2017

UNGRATEFUL?
Friday, February 25, 2017

CHILDREN OF GOD
Thursday, February 24, 2017

MY REDEEMER LIVES
Wednesday, February 23, 2017

VICTORY THROUGH PRAISE
Tuesday, February 22, 2017

BENEFITS OF THANKSGIVING
Monday, February 21, 2017

PERILOUS TIMES ARE HERE
Sunday, February 20, 2017

GOD HAS SUBSTITUTES
Saturday, February 19, 2017

FAITH IN PRACTICE
Friday, February 18, 2017

ACCEPTABLE SERVICE
Thursday, February 17, 2017

THE GOD OF INCREASE
Wednesday, February 16, 2017

LIVING WITHIN THE DIVINE WILL
Tuesday, February 15, 2017

PRACTICAL SALVATION
Monday, February 14, 2017

THE GOD OF ALL IMPOSSIBILITIES
Sunday, February 13, 2017

THE SECRETS OF THE LORD
Saturday, February 12, 2017

SHOWERS OF BLESSINGS
Friday, February 11, 2017

FAITHFUL STEWARD
Thursday, February 10, 2017

A KING UNDER THE KING
Wednesday, February 9, 2017

ANOTHER CHANCE
Tuesday, February 8, 2017

NONE SHALL BE BARREN
Monday, February 7, 2017

THE SURE SOURCE OF PROMOTION
Sunday, February 6, 2017

GREAT FAITH
Saturday, February 5, 2017

LIVING IN THE SUPERNATURAL
Friday, February 4, 2017

RESULT-PRODUCING PRAYERS
Thursday, February 3, 2017

SECRETS OF FRUITFULNESS
Wednesday, February 2, 2017

FREE INDEED
Tuesday, February 1, 2017

UNDER A CURSE?
Monday, January 31, 2017

HARVESTING BEYOND BREAD
Sunday, January 30, 2017

DIRECTION FOR TRUE SEEKERS
Saturday, January 29, 2017

BE THANKFUL
Friday, January 28, 2017

PRAY WITHOUT CEASING
Thursday, January 27, 2017

SINGLED OUT
Wednesday, January 26, 2017

TAMING THE COBRA
Tuesday, January 25, 2017

FIND OUT THE CAUSE
Monday, January 24, 2017

AFTER SOWING, DON'T SLEEP
Sunday, January 23, 2017
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions