Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:33 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 IN NEED OF TENDER LOVING CARE
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 THE WORKS OF THE FLESH
Monday, October 2, 2017 THE MOST NEEDFUL THING
Sunday, October 1, 2017 THE MERCY AND GRACE OF GOD
Saturday, September 30, 2017 DON'T BE THE GUINEA PIG
Friday, September 29, 2017 DELAYED PROVISION
Thursday, September 28, 2017 HEED THIS INVITATION
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 PRINCIPLES, NOT TEARS
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 BECAUSE HE IS BIG
Monday, September 25, 2017 NO SKIPPING DETAILS
Sunday, September 24, 2017 THE IMPORTANT FACTOR
Saturday, September 23, 2017 RESISTING GOD?
Friday, September 22, 2017 WHEN YOU ARE BLESSED
Thursday, September 21, 2017 ABBA, FATHER
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 GIVE FIRST
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 THE GROUND IS NOT FOR YOU
Monday, September 18, 2017 RESTITUTION: EVIDENCE OF SALVATION II
Sunday, September 17, 2017 WORSHIP FIRST, REQUEST LAST
Sunday, September 17, 2017 WORSHIP FIRST, REQUEST LAST
Saturday, September 16, 2017 YOU CAN AVOID WASTAGE
Friday, September 15, 2017 A DIVINE CURSE
Thursday, September 14, 2017 HE DESERVES YOUR THANKS
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 GIVING DETERMINES PROMOTION
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 LITTLE REQUESTS LIMIT GOD
Monday, September 11, 2017 RESTITUTION: EVIDENCE OF SALVATION I
Sunday, September 10, 2017 HE IS AT THE DOOR!
Saturday, September 9, 2017 ONLY HIS WILL
Friday, September 8, 2017 THE EFFECTS OF A CURSE
Thursday, September 7, 2017 A MOTIVATED MINDSET
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 STOP DISHONOURING GOD!
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 DESPERATION GENERATES OVERFLOW
Monday, September 4, 2017 ARE YOU RESPONSIBLE?
Sunday, September 3, 2017 DIVINE ORDER
Saturday, September 2, 2017 IS YOUR CONSCIENCE ALIVE?
Friday, September 1, 2017 A TARGET OF FORCES?
Thursday, August 31, 2017 DIVINE WISDOM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 SURE AVENUES TO COMFORT
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 CHOSEN FOR DIVINE PURPOSE
Monday, August 28, 2017 BUILDERS FOR GOD
Sunday, August 27, 2017 DON’T RESIST; RUN!
Saturday, August 26, 2017 THE REWARD OF PROFITABLE STEWARDSHIP
Friday, August 25, 2017 THE UNPROFITABLE SERVANT
Thursday, August 24, 2017 THE CHURCH OF GOD III
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 THE CHURCH OF GOD II
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 THE CHURCH OF GOD I
Monday, August 21, 2017 THE TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
Sunday, August 20, 2017 THE GREAT VIRTUE
Saturday, August 19, 2017 VICTORY THROUGH THE BLOOD OF JESUS
Friday, August 18, 2017 THE CROWN OF RIGHTEOUSNESS
Thursday, August 17, 2017 EVERLASTING FATHER
  First Page  Previous Page    1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page    First Page  Previous Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions