Friday, December 13, 2019 3:29 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Word for today Devotional Section

The Word for today
by Bob and Debby Gass

  1    2    3    4    5    6     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Friday, December 13, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (2)
Thursday, December 12, 2019 How To Set Your Goals (1)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 ‘A Spirit of Fear’
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Keep Praying And Believing God
Monday, December 9, 2019 Are You On Overload?
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Live With Integrity
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Hold On To The Word You’ve Received
Friday, December 6, 2019 Your Time Has Come
Thursday, December 5, 2019 ‘Putting Skin On Jesus’
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Your Divine Security Detail
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Discovering God’s Will (2)
Monday, December 2, 2019 Discovering God’s Will (1)
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Keep Praying And Believing God
Saturday, November 30, 2019 It’s The Way God Planned It
Friday, November 29, 2019 Taking Responsibility And Risks (2)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Taking Responsibility And Risks (1)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 It’s A Necessary Part Of The Process
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Are You Feeling Overwhelmed Today?
Monday, November 25, 2019 Understanding The Stages Of Your Vision
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Seek His Help Today
Saturday, November 23, 2019 The Holy Spirit Is Your ‘Helper’
Friday, November 22, 2019 Know Who’s Guiding You
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (4)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (3)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (2)
Monday, November 18, 2019 Finishing Strong In Ministry (1)
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Be Spiritually Sensitive
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Muzzle Your Mouth
Friday, November 15, 2019 Giving Is Its Own Reward
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Glorious Inheritance
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Let God Tell You Who You Are!
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Come Back To God!
Monday, November 11, 2019 Resistance Training
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Anger Management (3)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Anger Management (2)
Friday, November 8, 2019 Anger Management (1)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Forgive—And Set Yourself Free!
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Look For Teaching Moments
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Don’t Brag About It
Monday, November 4, 2019 The Healing Power Of Forgiveness
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Living The Anointed Life
Saturday, November 2, 2019 How To Move Your Mountain
Friday, November 1, 2019 Delivered from People-Pleasing
Thursday, October 31, 2019 What’s The Basis Of Your Self-Worth?
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 It’s The Way God Planned It
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Meditate On God’s Word
Monday, October 28, 2019 He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
Sunday, October 27, 2019 You Have A Right To Shout!
Saturday, October 26, 2019 You Can Begin Again
Friday, October 25, 2019 Understanding Our Heavenly Father (2)
  1    2    3    4    5    6     Next Page  Last Page  
Thank you for reading today's daily devotionals. Please feel free to tell others about this website. God bless you.

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2019 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions