Saturday, July 11, 2020 9:36 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Good Seed Devotional Section

The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Friday, July 31, 2020 Gain or loss
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Good news: accept it or refuse it
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 In his first epistle to the Thessalonians...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 In the year 2006 six healthy men were...
Monday, July 27, 2020 The day on which this happened marked the...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Thoughts on the Gospel of John (1)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 If we were wise...
Friday, July 24, 2020 The mechanism of the heavens
Thursday, July 23, 2020 The large stone before the opening of...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 God had once ordered the...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Naaman (2)
Monday, July 20, 2020 Naaman (1)
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (186)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Hearing Jesus’ call, Levi stood up without...
Friday, July 17, 2020 Warning! Sharks!
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Here it is a question of Herod Antipas, the...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 A reproach from Jesus(Read: Luke 24; vv. 13-31)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 An elderly sea-captain once explained how...
Monday, July 13, 2020 My opposite number knew more about Christianity than...
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (147)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 A long godless way
Friday, July 10, 2020 For years an elderly Indian used to wander...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 The word “Christian” means...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Characteristics of good works
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 The final prayer
Monday, July 6, 2020 Landslips and scree avalanches caused by constant...
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (146)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 An African tribal princess looked in a mirror...
Friday, July 3, 2020 Conversion to God (2)
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Conversion to God (1)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Living a life of practical righteousness...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 One day during the year 1892 an elderly...
Monday, June 29, 2020 Belief in God
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Nothing can thwart God’s purpose for...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Is the Bible outdated?
Friday, June 26, 2020 Jesus Christ the righteous (2)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Jesus Christ the righteous (1)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Andrew, the Lord’s disciple
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 A little too late!
Monday, June 22, 2020 God and man
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (144)
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Godly care
Friday, June 19, 2020 Hiding from God’s eyes
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Today’s verse above is taken from the Lord Jesus Christ’s...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 A Christian’s riches
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 A young man was leading a godless...
Monday, June 15, 2020 The apostle Paul regards himself and...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (143)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Question: Isn’t it too simple to assert that...
Friday, June 12, 2020 Question: Numerous verses in the Bible declare that...
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to dailydevotionalsonline@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions