Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:38 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The Good Seed Devotional Section

The Good Seed
by GBV Dillenburg GmbH

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Sunday, December 31, 2017 In the desert it is imperative...
Saturday, December 30, 2017 We shall arrive safely
Friday, December 29, 2017 Two ways of being born:
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thirteen years have passed since...
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 The Laodiceans imagined they were rich...
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 When Jesus came to this earth...
Monday, December 25, 2017 Among Christians, the account...
Sunday, December 24, 2017 This tender plant,...
Saturday, December 23, 2017 The above verse is the report...
Friday, December 22, 2017 Knowing when to remain silent
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Is faith a matter of chance?
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 The angel of the LORD was suddenly...
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 A young car driver...
Monday, December 18, 2017 The Roman governor Pilate...
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (23)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 The father's last will and testament...
Friday, December 15, 2017 What feelings might this robber...
Thursday, December 14, 2017 In this passage from the Bible...
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 If I wish to please someone...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Huge ice floes were drifting...
Monday, December 11, 2017 The message of God's grace...
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (22)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 It was the Sabbath day,...
Friday, December 8, 2017 Paul maintained that he was an atheist...
Thursday, December 7, 2017 The gospel, the message of Christ...
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Despite the apparent superior power...
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Why can no one...
Monday, December 4, 2017 An unbeliever once told a friend of his...
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (21)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 The speaking book
Friday, December 1, 2017 The report of the transfiguration of the Lord Jesus...
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Victory
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Biding the storm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Freed from sin. As a Saviour or as a thief?
Monday, November 27, 2017 Freed from sin
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (20)
Saturday, November 25, 2017 The ruler of Babylon, King Belshazzar,...
Friday, November 24, 2017 A little too late!
Thursday, November 23, 2017 The American evangelist, Ironside, reported...
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Freedom (2)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Who as a Christian would intentionally grieve the Holy Spirit...?
Monday, November 20, 2017 Freedom (1)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (19)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Whoever reads the Bible attentively...
Friday, November 17, 2017 An elderly woman, full of tears,...
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Help in times of trouble
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 The LORD had entered the Garden of Gethsemane...
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 A botanical trap
Monday, November 13, 2017 Someone once remarked jokingly...
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Thoughts on the Epistle to the Romans (18)
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions