Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:32 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

The LORD is near Devotional Section

The LORD is near
by Jacob Redekop, Brian Reynolds, John van Dijk, Eugene P. Vedder, Jr

  1  
Date Topic
Wednesday, February 2, 2017 Jesus Christ! Do you know Him?
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 How perverted are our natural thoughts! ...
Monday, December 30, 2013 It may be that Jehovah will look on mine affliction, and that...
Sunday, December 29, 2013 When [the Lamb] took the book, the four living creatures and the...
Saturday, December 28, 2013 The mouth of a righteous man is a fountain of life…
Friday, December 27, 2013 THE NON-LYING GOD (2)
Thursday, December 26, 2013 THE NON-LYING GOD (1)
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 Having opened their treasures, they offered to Him gifts, gold, and frankincense
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 Behold, the angel of the Lord appeared unto him in a dream, saying, Joseph,...
Monday, December 23, 2013 Be all of one mind, sympathizing,...
Sunday, December 22, 2013 We have not a high priest not able to sympathize with our infirmities,...
Saturday, December 21, 2013 Blessed is everyone who fears the LORD, who walks in His ways…
Friday, December 20, 2013 Bear ye one another's burdens, and so fulfil the law of Christ.
Thursday, December 19, 2013 FALSE PROPHETS AND THEIR PROPHECIES-THE FALSE PROPHET
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 [Isaac] took Rebecca, and she became his wife, and he loved her.
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 What shall the baptized for the dead do if ...
Monday, December 16, 2013 THE SACRIFICES IN THE BOOK OF NUMBERS (8)
Sunday, December 15, 2013 Two discouraged disciples were reasoning among themselves...
Saturday, December 14, 2013 The only true attitude for the Christian is that of dependence...
Friday, December 13, 2013 Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, ...
Thursday, December 12, 2013 FALSE PROPHETS AND THEIR PROPHECIES-ELYMAS/BAR-JESUS
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Worship the Lord in the splendor of holiness; tremble before him, all the earth!
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Grow in grace, and in the knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
Monday, December 9, 2013 Jehovah appeared to him by the oaks of Mamre. And...
Sunday, December 8, 2013 Jesus says to her, Mary. She, turning around, ...
Saturday, December 7, 2013 To you is given to know the mystery of the kingdom of God;
Friday, December 6, 2013 And the angel of the LORD appeared unto the woman, and...
Thursday, December 5, 2013 FALSE PROPHETS AND THEIR PROPHECIES-FOOLISH PROPHETS
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 If I have faith, so as to remove mountains,...
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 A WORD ON CLEAVING TO THE LORD (2)
Monday, December 2, 2013 A WORD ON CLEAVING TO THE LORD(1)
Sunday, December 1, 2013 Now before the feast of the Passover...
  1  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions