Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:46 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Monday, January 15, 2018 DARING THE MOST HIGH GOD?
Sunday, January 14, 2018 FINISHING WELL
Saturday, January 13, 2018 THE LORD MIGHTY IN BATTLE
Friday, January 12, 2018 HE SAVES TO THE UTTERMOST
Thursday, January 11, 2018 HELP FROM ABOVE
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 THE PERFECT BOOK OF INSTRUCTION
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 DO YOU DESIRE TO BE HEALED?
Monday, January 8, 2018 PREACH THE WORD
Sunday, January 7, 2018 REDEEMED FOR DIVINE PROMOTION
Saturday, January 6, 2018 I SHALL NOT BE ASHAMED
Friday, January 5, 2018 SPIRITUAL SEPARATION
Thursday, January 4, 2018 ONLY BELIEVE
Sunday, December 31, 2017 YOUR LOCATION MATTERS
Saturday, December 30, 2017 OF SEASONS
Friday, December 29, 2017 EXCELLENT SERVICE OR EYE-SERVICE?
Thursday, December 28, 2017 PREVENTING FORNICATION
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 HEAVEN'S SPECS
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 MARRIAGE: HELPERS
Monday, December 25, 2017 WHO DO YOU SEEK?
Sunday, December 24, 2017 BENEFITS OF SUPREME LOVE
Saturday, December 23, 2017 MARRIAGE: COMPANIONSHIP
Friday, December 22, 2017 WORKING SOMETHING OUT
Thursday, December 21, 2017 ASHAMED OF YOUR FAITH?
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 A MATTER OF CHOICE
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 STUDENT FOR LIFE!
Monday, December 18, 2017 AVOID DEFILEMENT!
Sunday, December 17, 2017 ABIDE IN CHRIST
Saturday, December 16, 2017 WHAT OF YOUR VOWS?
Friday, December 15, 2017 GOOD FROM EVIL
Thursday, December 14, 2017 PAUL WAS TRULY YOKED
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 ALL SECRETS SHALL BE UNCOVERED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 STANDING FAULTLESS BEFORE CHRIST
Monday, December 11, 2017 A SACRIFICE GOD LOVES
Sunday, December 10, 2017 INVITATION TO GREATER WORKS
Saturday, December 9, 2017 STOP THE PRETENCE!
Friday, December 8, 2017 HOW CONCEALED ARE SECRETS?
Thursday, December 7, 2017 ERODING GOD'S HONOUR?
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 WHAT DO YOU SEE?
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 KNOWLEDGE DELIVERS
Monday, December 4, 2017 WORTH CELEBRATING
Sunday, December 3, 2017 TITHING IS TRUSTING
Saturday, December 2, 2017 BACKSLIDING: NOT AN OPTION
Friday, December 1, 2017 HOLD THE FORT
Thursday, November 30, 2017 OVERCOMING LIKE JESUS
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 REALITIES OF SELFISHNESS
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 KNOWLEDGE AND PRAYER
Monday, November 27, 2017 EFFECTIVE IMPARTATION
Sunday, November 26, 2017 A MEAL WITH A DIFFERENCE
Saturday, November 25, 2017 DESCENT IS OFTEN UNNOTICED
Friday, November 24, 2017 OBEDIENCE MUST BE TOTAL
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions