Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:32 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Thursday, August 24, 2017 THE CHURCH OF GOD III
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 THE CHURCH OF GOD II
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 THE CHURCH OF GOD I
Monday, August 21, 2017 THE TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
Sunday, August 20, 2017 THE GREAT VIRTUE
Saturday, August 19, 2017 VICTORY THROUGH THE BLOOD OF JESUS
Friday, August 18, 2017 THE CROWN OF RIGHTEOUSNESS
Thursday, August 17, 2017 EVERLASTING FATHER
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 THE KING OF KINGS
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 HAVE FAITH IN GOD
Monday, August 14, 2017 THERE SHALL BE NO BARRIER
Sunday, August 13, 2017 CAPTIVES OF THE MIGHTY
Saturday, August 12, 2017 TRICKS OF THE DEVIL II
Friday, August 11, 2017 TRICKS OF THE DEVIL I
Thursday, August 10, 2017 SPIRITUAL ARMOUR
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 JEHOVAH NISSI
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 THE ALMIGHTY
Monday, August 7, 2017 YE SHALL BE THE HEAD
Sunday, August 6, 2017 LIKE THEOPHILUS?
Saturday, August 5, 2017 GOOD NEIGHBOURLINESS
Friday, August 4, 2017 COME YE APART II
Thursday, August 3, 2017 COME YE APART I
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 WANT YOUR PRAYERS ANSWERED?
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 TIRED OF STAGNANCY?
Monday, July 31, 2017 PROVISION BEFORE NEED
Sunday, July 30, 2017 DANGERS OF FINANCIAL STORMS II
Saturday, July 29, 2017 HELP FROM ABOVE
Friday, July 28, 2017 SITUATION-DEPENDENT SERVICE
Thursday, July 27, 2017 WHOLENESS IS POSSIBLE
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 ACCESSING DIVINE COUNSEL
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 ADMIT YOUR MISTAKES
Monday, July 24, 2017 LIVING IN FEAR?
Sunday, July 23, 2017 DANGERS OF FINANCIAL STORMS I
Saturday, July 22, 2017 MISDIRECTED REQUESTS
Friday, July 21, 2017 DO AFFLICTIONS SWALLOW YOUR GOD?
Thursday, July 20, 2017 ABANDONING GOD’S ASSIGNMENT?
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 A NEW MANAGEMENT
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 WHAT ABOUT YOUR HOUSEHOLD?
Monday, July 17, 2017 NO SHAKING!
Sunday, July 16, 2017 LEGS ON VACATION?
Saturday, July 15, 2017 SALVATION: HOW GENUINE?
Friday, July 14, 2017 HOW STRONG?
Thursday, July 13, 2017 PRAY IN THE SPIRIT
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 THE RESTORING SHEPHERD
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 LEAVE A MARK
Monday, July 10, 2017 THE LORD OUR REFUGE
Sunday, July 9, 2017 THE HEALING TOUCH
Saturday, July 8, 2017 PERMANENT PEACE IS POSSIBLE
Friday, July 7, 2017 WHAT’S YOUR RESPONSE?
Thursday, July 6, 2017 CHOOSE WISELY
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions