Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:58 AM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

Open Heavens Devotional Section

Open Heavens
by Pastor E.A Adeboye

  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
Date Topic
Friday, December 15, 2017 GOOD FROM EVIL
Thursday, December 14, 2017 PAUL WAS TRULY YOKED
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 ALL SECRETS SHALL BE UNCOVERED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 STANDING FAULTLESS BEFORE CHRIST
Monday, December 11, 2017 A SACRIFICE GOD LOVES
Sunday, December 10, 2017 INVITATION TO GREATER WORKS
Saturday, December 9, 2017 STOP THE PRETENCE!
Friday, December 8, 2017 HOW CONCEALED ARE SECRETS?
Thursday, December 7, 2017 ERODING GOD'S HONOUR?
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 WHAT DO YOU SEE?
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 KNOWLEDGE DELIVERS
Monday, December 4, 2017 WORTH CELEBRATING
Sunday, December 3, 2017 TITHING IS TRUSTING
Saturday, December 2, 2017 BACKSLIDING: NOT AN OPTION
Friday, December 1, 2017 HOLD THE FORT
Thursday, November 30, 2017 OVERCOMING LIKE JESUS
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 REALITIES OF SELFISHNESS
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 KNOWLEDGE AND PRAYER
Monday, November 27, 2017 EFFECTIVE IMPARTATION
Sunday, November 26, 2017 A MEAL WITH A DIFFERENCE
Saturday, November 25, 2017 DESCENT IS OFTEN UNNOTICED
Friday, November 24, 2017 OBEDIENCE MUST BE TOTAL
Thursday, November 23, 2017 CHRIST OUR REST
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 SEEKING PRE-EMINENCE?
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 LOOK TO JESUS AND SEE HEAVEN
Monday, November 20, 2017 FASTING BOOSTS FAITH
Sunday, November 19, 2017 LISTEN TO ELDERS
Saturday, November 18, 2017 ONLY AN HONOUR
Friday, November 17, 2017 SERVICE AND FRIENDSHIP
Thursday, November 16, 2017 FULFILLING DESTINY
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 TIME FOR CONSULTATION
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 VESSELS: HOW PREPARED?
Monday, November 13, 2017 FASTING PREPARES THE GROUND
Sunday, November 12, 2017 DOES OUR WORSHIP BENEFIT GOD?
Saturday, November 11, 2017 WOUNDS LEAVE THEIR SCARS
Friday, November 10, 2017 LOSING A DEAL
Thursday, November 9, 2017 YOU WILL FACE MOCKERS
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 WHEN THE BEST COMES LAST
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 SEEING JESUS PURIFIES
Monday, November 6, 2017 HE RESPONDS TO LOVE
Sunday, November 5, 2017 WHY PRAISE HIM?
Saturday, November 4, 2017 DON'T FAINT!
Friday, November 3, 2017 UPTURNING BLESSINGS
Thursday, November 2, 2017 EXPECT TESTS
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 OVERFLOWING LAUGHTER
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 PRAYERLESSNESS DISALLOWED
Monday, October 30, 2017 SHUTTING UP MOCKERS
Sunday, October 29, 2017 TURN PROPHECIES INTO REALITIES
Saturday, October 28, 2017 POVERTY OR RICHES?
Friday, October 27, 2017 THE ESSENCE OF SPIRITUAL OFFICE
  1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10     Next Page  Last Page     Next Page  Last Page  
For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions