Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:41 PM GMT+1
Click here to sign up.

2020 RCCG Fasting Prayer Points Devotional Section

2020 RCCG Fasting Prayer Points
by RCCG

  1  
Date Topic
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Day 50: Saturday, February 29, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020 Day 49: Friday, February 28, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Day 48: Thursday, February 27, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Day 47: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Day 46: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020 Day 45: Monday, February 24, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020 Day 44: Sunday, February 23, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Day 43: Saturday, February 22, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020 Day 42: Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Day 41: Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Day 40: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Day 39: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 Day 38: Monday, February 17, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Day 37: Sunday, February 16, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Day 36: Saturday, February 15, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020 Day 35: Friday, February 14, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Day 34: Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 DAY 33: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 DAY 32: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 Day 31: Monday 10th February 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Day 30: Sunday 9th February 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Day 29: Saturday 8th February 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 Day 28: Friday 7th February 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Day 27: Thursday 6th February 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Day 26: Wednesday 5th February 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Day 25: Tuesday 4th February 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020 DAY 24: Monday 3rd February 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020 DAY 23: Sunday 2nd February 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Day 22: Saturday 1st February 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020 Day 21: Friday 31st January 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Day 20: Thursday 30th January 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Day 19: Wednesday 29th January 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Day 18: Tuesday 28th January 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020 Day 17: Monday 27th January 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Day 16: Sunday 26th January 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Day 15: Saturday 25th January 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020 Day 14: Friday 24th January 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Day 13: Thursday 23rd January 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Day 12: Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Day 11: Tuesday 21st January 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020 Day 10: Monday 20th January 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Day 9: Sunday 19th January 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Day 8: Saturday 18th January 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020 Day 7: Friday 17th January 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Day 6: Thursday 16th January 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Day 5: Wednesday 15th Jan 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Day 4: Tuesday 14th Jan 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020 Day 3: Monday 13th Jan 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Day 2: Sunday 12th Jan 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Day 1: Saturday 11th Jan 2020
  1  

For enquiries, notifications and ad placement send mail to traininganditsolutions@gmail.com
Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy || Terms & Conditions